NGWA Announces New Officers, Directors

National Ground Water Assn.
National Ground Water Association officers vice presidents directors board

The association's 2014 board includes officers, division vice presidents & directors

The National Ground Water Assn.'s (NGWA) 2014 board includes new officers, division vice presidents and three new directors.  

The new officers for NGWA's national board are:

  • • President Griffin Crosby Jr., CWD/PI, Crosby Well Drilling Inc., Lake Wales, Fla.;
  • • President-Elect Richard Thron, MGWC, Mantyla Well Drilling Inc., Lakeland, Minn.;
  • • Secretary Ronnie Hensley, Gicon Pumps and Equipment Ltd., Abernathy, Texas;
  • • Treasurer Todd E. Hunter, CWD/PI, Ground Water Pump Systems, Boulder, Colo.;
  • • Vice President of the Contractors Div. Jeffrey W. Williams, MGWC, CVCLD, Spafford & Sons Water Wells, Jericho, Vt.;
  • • Vice President of Manufacturers Div. Joe Large, Jet-Lube Inc., Houston, Texas;
  • • Vice President of Scientists and Engineers Div. Robert P. Schreiber, PE, CDM Smith Inc., Cambridge, Mass,;
  • • Vice President of Suppliers Div. Thomas A. McDermott Jr., A.I. McDermott Co. Inc., Oshkosh, Wis.; and
  • • Past President Daniel T. Meyer, MGWC, CVCLD, Gregg Drilling & Testing Inc., Signal Hill, Calif.

The three new national directors are:

  • • Denis Crayon, CHST, Summit Drilling Co. Inc., Bridgewater, N.J.;
  • • Merritt Partridge, Partridge Well Drilling Co., Jacksonville, Fla.; and 
  • • Scott King, PG, AMEC Environment and Infrastructure, Calgary, Alberta, Canada.


Leave A Comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Email Subscriptions