About + Contact

   

Subscriptions

Ebony Fendley, Audience
Development Manager
efendley@sgcmail.com
847.391.1028


Editorial Staff

Elisabeth Lisican, Editor-in-Chief
elisican@sgcmail.com
847.391.1012

Amy McIntosh, Managing Editor
amcintosh@sgcmail.com
847.391.1025

Kate Ferguson, Associate Editor
kcline@sgcmail.com
847.391.1007

Bob Crossen, Associate Editor
bcrossen@sgcmail.com
847. 954.7980

Lauren Baltas, Assistant Editor
lbaltas@sgcmail.com
847.391.1019
 

Storefronts
Michael Meyer, Storefront Content Coordinator
mmeyer@sgcmail.com
847.954.7940

 


 

Advertising & Sales

Dennis Martyka, VP/Group Publisher
dmartyka@sgcmail.com
847.391.1011

Greg Tres, Associate Publisher
Midwest Sales
gtres@sgcmail.com
847.306.6692

David Rairigh
drairigh@sgcmail.com
847.306.3029

John Rogier, East Coast
jrogier@sgcmail.com
314.260.9969

Jim Leahey, West Coast & Southeast
jleahey@sgcmail.com
312.914.0536

MISSION

Water & Wastes Digest's editorial mission is to provide unique, comprehensive content that covers timely news, water and wastewater industry trends, technical solutions and best practices. The editorial staff strives to provide a trusted business platform that effectively connects industry decision-makers and solution providers.

AUDIENCE
Water & Wastes Digest serves readers in the water and wastewater industries. These people work for municipalities, in industry, or as engineers. They design, specify, buy, operate and maintain equipment, chemicals, software and wastewater treatment services.

CONTACT