About + Contact

   

Editorial Staff

Elisabeth Lisican, Managing Editor
elisican@sgcmail.com
847.391.1012

Kate Cline, Associate Editor
kcline@sgcmail.com
847.391.1007

Mary Beth Nevulis, Associate Editor
mnevulis@sgcmail.com
847.391.1025

Storefronts
Michael Meyer, Storefront Content Coordinator
mmeyer@sgcmail.com
847.954.7940

 

Advertising & Sales

Dennis Martyka, VP/Group Publisher
dmartyka@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x19

Midwest Sales
Greg Tres, Associate Publisher
gtres@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x15

Southeast Sales
David Rairigh
drairigh@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x25

East Coast Sales
John Rogier
jrogier@sgcmail.com
847.391.1053

West Coast Sales
Celeste Scarfi
cscarfi@sgcmail.com
408.337.0993

Classified Sales
Donna Aly
daly@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x13
 

MISSION

Water & Wastes Digest's editorial mission is to provide unique, comprehensive content that covers timely news, water and wastewater industry trends, technical solutions and best practices. The editorial staff strives to provide a trusted business platform that effectively connects industry decision-makers and solution providers.

AUDIENCE
Water & Wastes Digest serves readers in the water and wastewater industries. These people work for municipalities, in industry, or as engineers. They design, specify, buy, operate and maintain equipment, chemicals, software and wastewater treatment services.

Email Subscriptions